What happens if I make a schedule "NOT Live"?

Follow

When a schedule is made "NOT Live", this means it is no longer available for volunteers to view or interact with. This means: 

  • The schedule will not show up in the Full Schedules tab of the Web Terminal or the app
  • If you posted the schedule as a Live Schedule Post to your church website, it will no longer appear there
  • My Schedule will not populate in the Web Terminal or the app
  • Auto reminders will not be sent
  • Volunteers will not be able to "volunteer now" or "request a sub" for any positions on the schedule

Ministry Leaders will still be able to view and edit NOT Live schedules. 

To make a schedule NOT Live, 

  1. Go to the Schedules pane in MSP
  2. Click on the schedule you want to make NOT Live
  3. Click the "Make schedule NOT Live" button on the right side of the pane
  4. The schedule will no longer have the word "Live" in red on the left

mceclip0.png

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk