How do I undo a sign in from the kiosk if I made a mistake?

Follow

If a volunteer was checked-in by accident, we can undo this sign-in by clicking on the name of the volunteer and then clicking the “Undo Check-in” button.

 

undo_sign_in_kiosk_checkin.jpg

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk