How can I see who has or has not signed in from the Kiosk?

Follow

At any time during the sign-in process and up to 30-minutes after the sign-in period has ended, from the main Kiosk page click the "Status" button in the upper right hand side of the screen. This will show you the names and a check-mark beside the name of all volunteers who had signed in. Anyone without a check-mark has not signed in, and will get flagged as a no-show.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk