Can I add more volunteers, installations, or upgrade to Plus Edition later? What happens if I go over the number of volunteers?

Follow

MSP will notify you when you reach the limits of your license and prompt you to upgrade. Until you upgrade, you will not be able to add more volunteers to the program, but everything else will work the same as usual. 

At any time, you can log in to your account and click "upgrade" to add more volunteers, installations, or upgrade to the Plus edition. After selecting your options, click "Continue" and you will be given a price breakdown, and can choose "Continue" again to be brought to the payment screen. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk