"Sub Only" volunteer got scheduled

Follow

There is likely a preassignment or team that this volunteer is a part of. These assignments override "sub" status and place the volunteer in the fixed rotation. The status of being a substitute is used to exclude the volunteer from the auto-scheduler. By deleting the preassignment, they will no longer be placed on future schedules.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk