This is because your Monthly service have a different name than the Weekly service, which triggers the preferences to not carry over, including team rotations.
If you delete that description and re-run the skeleton, the rotations will be included as expected. You could then manually edit the monthly service to enter the description again.
Alternately, you can edit the Service Times pane so that the "Replace coinciding service (if any)" option is checked. This will treat your monthly service as the weekly service of the same time.