No, the information you have entered will not be lost if your evaluation period expires before you purchase the software. We keep all trial databases on our servers for 90 days after the trial expires. During those 90 days, the scheduler will simply be disabled until your license is purchased. Once you purchase your license within those 90 days, you'll be sent an activation code that you can enter into the same version of the program that you have been working with to license it and re-enable the scheduler.
Have more questions? Submit a request